The real M.E.

I class myself as a recovering fatigue. I’ve had some really tough times but I see the sun at the end of my tunnel shining and encouraging me on. Chronic illness can be self absorbing. Yes you must prioritise yourself but you can still be there for other people and it will do you good to do that. I appreciate the light but I have fought to see it. Don’t hide in your darkness. Accept help, don’t be afraid to ask for it, but also support and help where you can too. It’s how the world goes round best.14333129_686586391490310_6914153998707452042_n

Leave a Reply

